Timber Times

The Student News Site of Robert Frost Middle School

Timber Times

Timber Times

Student Events
In & Out Burger Cookout
Makayla MylesApril 3, 2024

In-N-Out is coming to our school for Eligible 6th & 7th Graders. From 1:19-3:15 pm  on the Honor Court Lawn & Covered Eating Area.

NFL News

NFL News

NFL News


 The Pro Bowl is this Thu, Feb 1, 2024 – Sun, Feb 4, 2024. The Pro Bowl teams have been decided.

This is the NFC Team. 

This is the Offense

 Brock Purdy, San Francisco 49ers* 

Dak Prescott, Dallas Cowboys

Matthew Stafford, Los Angeles Rams

Jalen Hurts, Philadelphia Eagles (replaces Purdy)

Baker Mayfield, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (replaces Prescott)

Geno Smith, Seattle Seahawks (replaces Stafford)


Christian McCaffrey, San Francisco 49ers*

D’Andre Swift, Philadelphia Eagles

Kyren Williams, Los Angeles Rams

Jahmyr Gibbs, Detroit Lions (replaces McCaffrey)

Fullback (1)


Kyle Juszczyk, San Francisco 49ers*

C.J. Ham, Minnesota Vikings (replaces Juszczyk)

Wide receiver (4)


CeeDee Lamb, Dallas Cowboys*

A.J. Brown, Philadelphia Eagles*

Mike Evans, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Puka Nacua, Los Angeles Rams

Amon-Ra St. Brown, Detroit Lions (replaces Brown)

DK Metcalf, Seattle Seahawks (replaces Evans)

Tight end (2)


George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers*

Sam LaPorta, Detroit Lions

Jake Ferguson, Dallas Cowboys (replaces Kittle)

Tackle (3)


Trent Williams, San Francisco 49ers*

Lane Johnson, Philadelphia Eagles*

Penei Sewell, Detroit Lions

Tristan Wirfs, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (replaces Williams)

Guard (3)


Zack Martin, Dallas Cowboys*

Chris Lindstrom, Atlanta Falcons*

Landon Dickerson, Philadelphia Eagles

Tyler Smith, Dallas Cowboys (replaces Martin)

Center (2)


Jason Kelce, Philadelphia Eagles*

Frank Ragnow, Detroit Lions


This is the Defence 

Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers*

Montez Sweat, Chicago Bears*

Aidan Hutchinson, Detroit Lions

Demarcus Lawrence, Dallas Cowboys (replaces Bosa)


Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams*

Dexter Lawrence, New York Giants*

Javon Hargrave, San Francisco 49ers

Kenny Clark, Green Bay Packers (replaces Hargrave)


Micah Parsons, Dallas Cowboys*

Danielle Hunter, Minnesota Vikings*

Haason Reddick, Philadelphia Eagles


Fred Warner, San Francisco 49ers*

Bobby Wagner, Seattle Seahawks

Demario Davis, New Orleans Saints (replaces Warner)


DaRon Bland, Dallas Cowboys*

Charvarius Ward, San Francisco 49ers*

Jaylon Johnson, Chicago Bears

Devon Witherspoon, Seattle Seahawks

Darius Slay, Philadelphia Eagles (replaces Ward)

Jessie Bates, Atlanta Falcons*


Budda Baker, Arizona Cardinals*

Julian Love, Seattle Seahawks


This Is the Special Teams 

Andrew DePaola, Minnesota Vikings*


Bryan Anger, Dallas Cowboys*


Brandon Aubrey, Dallas Cowboys*


Rashid Shaheed, New Orleans Saints*


Jalen Reeves-Maybin, Detroit Lions*

Nick Bellore, Seattle Seahawks (replaced Reeves-Maybin)


This is the Afc’s Team 


This is the AFC’s offense 

Tua Tagovailoa, Miami Dolphins*

Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens

Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs

C.J. Stroud, Houston Texans (replaces TBA)

Gardner Minshew, Indianapolis Colts (replaces TBA)


Raheem Mostert, Miami Dolphins*

James Cook, Buffalo Bills

Derrick Henry, Tennessee Titans


Alec Ingold, Miami Dolphins*


Tyreek Hill, Miami Dolphins*

Amari Cooper, Cleveland Browns*

Keenan Allen, Los Angeles Chargers

Ja’Marr Chase, Cincinnati Bengals


Travis Kelce, Kansas City Chiefs*

David Njoku, Cleveland Browns


Laremy Tunsil, Houston Texans*

Dion Dawkins, Buffalo Bills*

Terron Armstead, Miami Dolphins


Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis Colts*

Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns*

Joe Thuney, Kansas City Chiefs

Kevin Zeitler, Baltimore Ravens (replaces Thuney)


Creed Humphrey, Kansas City Chiefs*

Tyler Linderbaum, Baltimore Ravens

Ryan Kelly, Indianapolis Colts (replaces Humphrey)


This is the Defense 

Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns*

Maxx Crosby, Las Vegas Raiders*

Trey Hendrickson, Cincinnati Bengals


Chris Jones, Kansas City Chiefs*

Quinnen Williams, New York Jets*

Justin Madubuike, Baltimore Ravens

DeForest Buckner, Indianapolis Colts (replaces Jones)


T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers*

Khalil Mack, Los Angeles Chargers*

Josh Allen, Jacksonville Jaguars

Jermaine Johnson, New York Jets (replaces Mack)


Roquan Smith, Baltimore Ravens*

Patrick Queen, Baltimore Ravens


Pat Surtain II, Denver Broncos*

Sauce Gardner, New York Jets*

Jalen Ramsey, Miami Dolphins

Denzel Ward, Cleveland Browns


Justin Simmons, Denver Broncos*

Minkah Fitzpatrick, Pittsburgh Steelers


Kyle Hamilton, Baltimore Ravens*


This is the Special teams 

Ross Matiscik, Jacksonville Jaguars


AJ Cole, Las Vegas Raiders*


Justin Tucker, Baltimore Ravens*


Marvin Mims Jr., Denver Broncos*


Miles Killebrew, Pittsburgh Steelers*


Leave a Comment
More to Discover
About the Contributor
Daniel Morales, Writer
I work in sports.

Comments (0)

All Timber Times Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *